Contact Us


Wimmera CMA

Street Address:
24 Darlot Street, Horsham, 3400
(enter via Gleed St)

Postal Address:
PO Box 479, Horsham, VIC, 3402
Phone: (03) 5382 1544
Fax: (03) 5382 6076
Office Hours:
Monday to Friday, 8:30 - 5:00pm
(excluding Public Holidays and Christmas - New Year Closure.  Office may also be closed for short periods Monday mornings)

Managers & Staff

The Chief Executive Officer (CEO) is responsible for the day-to-day running of the organisation and reports directly to the Board. Under the leadership of the CEO, staff are responsible for development and implementation of policies and goals jointly established by the Board.

Staff are employed in four business units:

  • Corporate Services
  • Community Delivery
  • Operational Delivery
  • Statutory & Strategic

View Wimmera CMA Organisational chart.

Wimmera CMA Staff

Dave Brennan

(Chief Executive Officer)

Dave Brennan
5382 9925

Aileen Sullivan
Executive Assistant & Management Support
Aileen Sullivan
5382 9911

David Scott

Corporate Services Manager

David Scott
5382 9905


Nicole Netherway
Human Resources Coordinator
Nicole Netherway
5382 9941
PT: Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday

Tori Hollier Admin Support Officer
Tori Marklew

5382 9957
PT: Monday, Tuesday & Thursday

Camille Butler-Pope
Financial Accountant
Camille Butler-Pope
5382 9949

Leanne Arnott Finance/Corporate Support (MATL)
Leanne Arnott
5382 9984 
PT: Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday

Joel Boyd

Community Delivery Manager

Joel Boyd
5382 9919

 Rae Talbot
Community Engagement Officer 
Rae Talbot

Long service leave until the end of October, 2020


 Bronwyn Bant
Regional Agricultural Landcare Facilitator
Bronwyn Bant
5382 9916
PT: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday

 Peter Velthuis
Casual Project Support Officer
Peter Velthuis
5382 9981

Part Time

Catchment Management Officer 
Tracey Rigney
5382 9920
PT: Monday, Tuesday, Friday

Water Officer 
Ben Muir
5382 9943 

 Luisa Schellens

Senior Geographic Information System (GIS) Analyst

Luisa Schellens
5382 9930
PT: Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday

 Savio PK
GIS & Monitoring Graduate 
Savio PK
5382 9933 

 Kate Ward
Information Systems & Data Analyst
Kate Ward
5382 9909
12 months leave

Luke Austin

Operational Delivery Manager

Luke Austin
0427 316 447


Kristy Dicker
Program Support Officer
Kristy Muller
5382 9951
PT: Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday

Bruce McInnes Community Project Facilitator
Bruce McInnes
5382 9936

 Graeme Eldridge Community Project Facilitator
Graeme Eldridge
0428 891 637

 Cropped (Small) Catchment Management Engineer 
Shell Wilkes
5382 9921
PT: Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday
 Ben Holmes
Project Coordinator - Biodiversity 
Ben Holmes
5382 9983
Bryana Bisset
Catchment Management Graduate
Bryana Bisset
5382 9955

 Tony Baker

Statutory and Strategic Manager

Tony Baker
0407 840 514

 Paul Fennell
Floodplain Management Team Leader
Paul Fennell
5382 9947

 Greg Fletcher
Planning & Policy Officer Water
Greg Fletcher
5382 9915

 Jacqui Norris Planning & Policy Advisor
Jacqui Norris
5382 9954
PT: Tuesday, Thursday